top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureParker Hanley

Project 3: VR world

Updated: Nov 30, 2022

Making a world in Glitch was a really cool experience that I probably never would have known about, and I would like to play around with again. There are so many possibilities and it was so cool to combine different aspects of my art, particularly Blender characters, and making them into a cohesive world. Working with code was definitely a challenge for me, and some of the aspects of my world that were showing up in the preview did not actually show up once I viewed my world as a link. Many of the Blender characters that I wanted to add to my world wouldn't show up on the preview or the real link to my world. So I definitely ran into some road blocks in the process of making my world, but I found it to be so cool and I can't even imagine how fun it would be to make a world on Glitch once you really get the hang of it. Since some of my Blender characters didn't show up, I decided to make structures using shapes, stolen images, and my own artwork. I think this added a fun dimension to my world.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page