top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureParker Hanley

Project 3 Brainstorm Blog

I love the idea of creating a world for the characters I made in Blender through this project. I think that the characters I have made in Blender are different from each other, but they all align with my sort of overall personal creative vision. With project 3 I am going to try and emulate the little world that my imagination goes to using the Glitch VR world creating website software. When people enter my little VR world I want them to feel like a little kid in a candy forest. The only worry I have about this project is that I am not too skilled with code, so I am anticipating some roadblocks, but a little challenge is always good. I have wanting to practice coding, and this project seems like a great opportunity to figure out a rhythm with it. I would like to incorporate some of my other artwork in this VR world besides just my Blender characters, so maybe I will create objects that use images of my other work as the material. I'm excited to try and figure this out!









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project 3: VR world

Making a world in Glitch was a really cool experience that I probably never would have known about, and I would like to play around with again. There are so many possibilities and it was so cool to co

bottom of page